Inter Derby

World Wide Derby Domination

Looking for RELIABLE bloggers

Posted by hooligal on October 29, 2008

I can’t do this on my own! Inter Derby is a wonderful idea but I only have so many hours in the day to scour the net for international derby news. So PLEASE help me!

I need bloggers and casual submitters. Even if you just add interderby@yahoo.com to you league newsletter and tell me your upcoming events, that would help! But I would really like a few good women to do bout recaps, submit press and general updates on whats happening in your corner of the globe.

Just send an email to interderby@yahoo.com !

Leave a Reply

 
