Inter Derby

World Wide Derby Domination

Bloggers Wanted!

Posted by hooligal on June 16, 2009

I’ve had quite a few people sign up to blog and then, well…as you can see they don’t. But the invitation is still open! Anyone who wants to use this blog to spread international derby love is welcome to! Just give me an email and I’ll set you up. I’m really looking for people to cover australia and canada especially, I pretty much have europe covered, but have no idea whats going on down under (except I know theres alot happening, new leagues all the time!). As well, extra european bloggers are welcome as well.

So feel free to drop me a line and become an Inter Derby blogger!!

One Response to “Bloggers Wanted!”

  1. Mack the Mouth said

    I am the announcer for Terminal City Roller Girls in Vancouver BC Canada. I was also Team Canada’s announcer for the tour of the UK we did last year. I would love a chance to contribute some Derby Action from the Canada.

Leave a Reply

 
